• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of Ten Pieces for Viola and Piano contains the first five pieces, Amaryllis, Heart's Ease, Moto Perpetuo, Lullaby and Country Dance. The pieces are transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications