• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 60 original graded contemporary works for guitar edited by Robert Brightmore. Featured composers include: Gilbert Biberian, Martin Byatt, Abel Carlevaro, Jaime Zenamon, Oliver Hunt, Ricardo Iznaola, Carlo Domeniconi and others.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications