• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Benjamin Britten's Canticle IV - Journey of the Magi Opus 86 is for Counter-Tenor Tenor Baritone and Piano and uses the poem by T.S. Eliot.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications