• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Britten's opus 61 for medium voice and piano on text by Friedrich Holderlin, with an English translation by Elizabeth Mayer and Peter Pears.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications