• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Rebecca Hirsch, violin
Tim Hugh, cello
BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Takuo Yuasa, conductor

Total Playing Time: 01:08:02

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications