• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A new edition of the 4 series of Estudios sencillos (Études simples) originally published by Éditions Max Eschig (Série 1: ME 7997 | Série 2: ME 7998 | Série 3: ME 8494 | Série 4: ME 8495)

Music text revised by Frédéric Zigante: new engravings: practical, easy-to-follow editorial lay-out: no critical notes included.

The 4 series are taken from the complete edition (Estudios sencillos 1-20) recently revised by Frédéric Zigante, issued with two references: DF 01626800 (with critical notes and performing instructions in French, Spanish and English) and DF 01626900 (with critical notes and performing instructions in Spanish, German and Italian)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications