• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Russell Denwood has produced an excellent arrangement of this wonderful set of Romantic chamber pieces - Volume 2 is available separately (E623). A new corrected edition of the original Eight Pieces Op.83 (for clarinet, viola & piano) is also published by Emerson Edition.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications