• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Music from the Renaissance Period arranged for guitar quartet. There is a progression through the book from pieces of approximately Grade 1 standard at the start to music of about Grade 3/4 by the end.
Pieces include:

When Laura Smiles
La Volta

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications