• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A magnificent set of Six Victorian sketches for String orchestra by Geoffrey Bush.

The Consort of the title refers to Prince Albert and these six movements display various styles popular in his time.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications