• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Buxtehude's organ music fascinated J. S. Bach and generations of organists ever since. Our new edition in the renowned series 'Masters of the North German Organ School' is based on the original version while taking the latest findings of the Buxtehude research into account. Vol. 1 contains 18 Preludes (pedaliter), Vol. 2 three toccatas, 1 preambulum, 2 ciacones, 9 canzonas and 3 fugues.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications