• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

John Cage's Wonderful Widow of Eighteen Springs, for Voice and Closed Piano (1942).

Duration: 2 minutes.
Text by James Joyce.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications