• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of the series contains 8 pieces for guitar solo depicting Spanish castles. The titles featured are: Turegano, Torija, Manzanares el Real, Montemayer (Romance de los Pinos), Alcaniz, Siguenza, Alba de Tormes and Alcazar de Segovia. The music is revised by the great Spanish guitarist Andres Segovia and edited by Jim Ferguson.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications