• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Frederic Chopin's Sonata Opus 65 and Polonaise Opus 3 for Cello and Piano is edited here by Milij Balakirew and Friedrich Grutzmacher and is part of the highly regarded Edition Peters catalogue.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications