• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of trombone solos with piano accompaniment. Tunes include: Those Magnificent Men In Their Flying Machines Maria Bess You Is My Woman I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' Tonight Do You Hear The People Sing Luck Be Your Lady Tonight You'll Neve r Walk Alone.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications