• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains arrangements of music by Handel, Mozart, Sullivan, Brahms and Verdi plus a number of earlier works and is intended for players of grade 1-3 standard. This collection and Volume Two are set in the Trinity Guildhall exam syllabus.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications