• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Four beloved English folk tunes have been transformed into exquisite symphonic settings by Clare Grundman and adapted here for strings by Robert Longfield.
The memorable folk strains have been skilfully arranged, a hallmark of Grundman's writing career, and make perfect programming sense for contest or festival. Includes: The Oak and the Ash, Barb'ra Allen, The Girl I Left Behind Me, and The British Grenadiers.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications