• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Louis Spohr's Concerto No.1 in C Minor Opus 26 for Clarinet and Orchestra is arranged here in the Piano reduction by Friedrich Demnitz.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications