• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Close your eyes and relax: these pieces are as pleasant and evocative for the listener as a cup of coffee, and they're charming to play too! Together with the audio online material and the piano accompaniment, the pieces are suitable for lessons, concerts or just music-making at home. The audio files can be downloaded with a voucher code (in the book). Chord symbols facilitate accompaniment with guitar, accordion, or other instruments.Other editions: My Blue Violin (ED 21767) and The Merry Fiddler (ED 21768).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications