• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Boosey and Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine and Hugh Colledge cotains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Waggon Wheels features twenty-six pieces for beginners, which introduce: second, third and fourth finger notes; slurred bowing. Cello and piano with online media.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications