• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Teaches you everything you need to know to play modern style organ. Specially written for the benefit of students who are teaching themselves. No previous knowledge of the organ is needed as the course starts at the very beginning and progresses right up to professional standard. Book 4 includes 'Y Viva Espana', 'Jealousy' and 'A Hard Day's Night'. Introduces rock style, tango rhythm and the quickstep.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications