• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The pieces in this anthology capture the characteristic simplicity and sincerity of all of Whitlock's music. This collection features - Seven Sketches, Four Extemporisations, Five Short Pieces, Three Reflections, Six Hymn Preludes.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications