• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Edition Peters - Gabriel Faure's Anthology of Selected Pieces for Cello & Piano. Edited by Roy Howat. Includes the pieces: Elegie Op24; Piece pour violoncelle (Papillon) Op77; Romance Op69; Sicilienne Op78; Serenade Op98; Andante; Berceuse Op16; Morceau de lecture.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications