• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Victoria Soames Samek, clarinet
Julius Drake, piano

For its first release, Clarinet Classics featured the world premiere recording of Aaron Copland's Sonata. Re-worked by the composer from his own Violin Sonata this is a major addition to the clarinet repertoire.

Also featured on this disc is music for clarinet and piano by the French composers known as 'Les Six'.

'Most sheerly seductive record of the year.'
The Sunday Times

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications