• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Set of parts for Henry Cowell's Piano Trio (in 9 short movements), for Violin, Cello and Piano.

Duration: 19 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications