• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

George Crumb's Zeitgeist (1987): Six Tableaux for Two Amplified Pianos, Book 1.

One score is provided. Two are needed for performance.

Movements: I. Portent - II. Two Harlequins - III. Monochord - IV. Day of the Comet - V. The Realm of Morpheus - VI. Reverberations.

Duration: 35 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications