• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Cwlwm Cymreig: A Welsh Knot ~ Suite for Harp by Ann Griffiths. Single work for solo harp. In 1978 and 1979, Ann Griffiths worked in collaboration with French musicologist André Schaefer on the ap Huw Manuscript of 1613. aking her inspiration from the titles of Robert ap Huw's pieces and reinterpreting his ornaments in twentieth-century style, Ann Griffiths has created a Harp Suite which, Janus-like, looks both backward to the past and forward to the future.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications