• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Miley Cyrus reigns as princess of the pop world. Her chart-topping second solo release features twelve new tunes, including her hit single "7 Things".
Also features pages of full colour photos.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications