• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The title "Deus ex Machina" refers to the Latin phrase, "god from the machine." Each of the three movements of the piano concerto is a musical response to the world of trains.

"Deus ex Machina" for piano and orchestra recieved 3 Grammy-awards in 2011, including "Best Classical Contemporary Composition".

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications