• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Michael Daugherty Shaken, Not Stirred, for 3 Percussion and Electric or Acoustic Bass; score and parts - P+St - percussion. Commissioned by Ensemble Bash. First performed by Ensemble Bash at The Institute of Contemporary Arts on February 5, 1995, the Mall, London, United Kingdom.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications