• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 11 numbers from Deftones in the Authentic Guitar-TAB Edition. Titles featured are: Hexagram, Needles and Pins, Minerva, Good Morning Beautiful, Deathblow, When Girls Telephone Boys, Battle-Axe, Lucky You, Bloody Cape, Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event and Moana. A Guitar TAB Glossary is also included.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications