• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album, in 'authentic' guitar/bass tab edition, with lyrics & chord symbols. Titles include - Ten Thousand Fists, Just Stop, Guarded, Deify, Stricken, I'm Alive, Sons of Plunder, Overburdened, Decadence, Forgiven, Land of Confusion, Sacred Lie, Pain Redefined, Avarice.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications