• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jonathan Dove: Five Am'rous Sighs (1997), for Soprano and Piano.

Text: 18th-Century poems.
Duration: 10 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications