• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Inspired by the charming Victorian town of Haworth in West Yorkshire, home of the famous Brontë sisters, this suite for Solo Tuba and Piano has four short descriptive movements: Flying a Kite over Haworth Moor, The Old Steam Railway, A Lazy Summers Day at Brontë Falls, A Cat and Mouse Chase Down Main Street! With different movements being selected for ABRSM Grades 3, 4, 5 and 7, the suite offers a wide variety of music to suit a range of abilities, working equally well on an individual basis, or as a complete suite performance for grade 7 level players.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications