• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Idylle Opus 4 No.1 is a piece for Violin and Piano composed by Edward Elgar in 1884, as his Opus 4, No. 1. It has appended to the title the further description (Esquisse Façile). It was Elgar's first published work. It is transcribed here for Euphonium (or Trombone) and Piano by Eric Wilson. The solo part is supplied in both bass and treble clef.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications