• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

From the Howard Morgen Fingerstyle Jazz Series - The music of Edward Kennedy "Duke" Ellington with it's timeless, unforgettable melodies and subtle, rich and sometimes unexpected harmonies, translates easily and naturally to the solo guitar. Includes - Caravan, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, I Got It Bad & That Ain't Good, In A Sentimental Mood, It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Mood Indigo, Prelude To A Kiss, Satin Doll, Sophisticated Lady & Take The 'A' Train.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications