• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

By Babylon's Streams, Organ Music of the English Romantic School. Selected & edited by Martin Ellis. This music book presents some of the finest & most ambitious works written by English organ composers active between the late-Victorian period & the years following the First World War. Its contents include the Scherzoso of Walter Battison Haynes, the Nunc Dimittis of Charles Wood, the Fantasy on the Tune 'Babylon's Streams by William Harris, the Impromptu No2 by Sidney Nicholson, the Lament

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications