• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 11 of Coates' orchestral pieces arranged for piano and 5 songs arranged for piano with lyrics. Titles featured are: By The Sleepy Lagoon,The Dambusters,Calling All Workers,Covent Garden,Knightsbridge (London),Oxford Street (London Again),London Bridge,Dance In The Twilight (Springtime Suite),In A Country Lane,At The Dance (Summer Days),Northwards (Four Ways Suite),Bird Songs At Eventide,I Heard You Singing,I Pitch My Lonely Caravan At Night,Star Of God and Green Hills O' Somerset.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications