• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Originally written as test-pieces for the National Youth Orchestra auditions, this set of nine solos are intended to cover many different technical problems within a short time span and overall musical structure.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications