• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains nine pieces for unaccompanied Trumpet by the highly respected English composer Derek Bourgeois. Written originally as test-pieces for the National Youth Orchestra auditions the pieces cover many different technical problems within a short time span and overall musical structure.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications