• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

•The music of baroque composer Johann Friedrich Fasch marks the transition between the baroque and early classical or rococo.

•This disc presents a selection of overtures, symphonies and concertos performed by the acclaimed Cappella Coloniensis, an orchestra formed for the sole purpose of introducing historically informed performance of Baroque music to the listening public.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications