• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Barenreiter Edition - Edited by Michael Staudt. For viola and piano, with separate viola part. The Four Melodies are - Les Berceaux, Sylvie, Au bord de l'eau, Toujours.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications