• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Morton Feldman's De Kooning (1963).

For Horn, Percussion, Piano, Violin and Cello.

One score is provided. Five are needed for performance.

Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications