• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Morton Feldman's Straits of Magellan (1961).

For Flute, Horn, Trumpet, Amplified Guitar, Harp, Piano and Double Bass.

Performance Score. Seven are needed for Performance.

Duration: 5 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications