• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Secret Piano by Alexis Ffrench is a timeless and emotional journey expressed through the haunting lyricism of the solo piano.

This collection brings together twelve of Alexis’s most haunting melodies from his recent recorded album together in print for the first time such as Arioso, A Moment in Time and The Piano Sings following extensive air play on the radio and usage on European television programmes.

Alexis’s haunting music is akin to the accessible contemporary music of Ludovico Einaudi.

“a knack for writing beautifully contemplative piano music”
- Alexis’ albums have “been going down a storm on Classic
FM Radio”
- Classic FM Radio

"Wonderful melodies that live in the memory." - Mark Forrest
Classic FM Radio.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications