• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A musical drama in a prologue and 3 acts based on the Emily Brontë novel, Wuthering Heights. The story tells of two remarkable characters, Cathy and Heathcliff, whose all-consuming love affair ultimately wreaks havoc not only on their lives, but on the lives of those around them. Vocal score for soli, choir and piano.

Special Import Item (Usually despatched within 6-8 weeks). FIRM ORDER ONLY: Orders for special import items cannot be cancelled once placed.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications