• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

New Edition of the Complete Works
Each volume in this complete bilingual edition of the works of Johann Jacob Froberger (1616-1667) contains a Critical Commentary and a detailed Foreword with sections on the edition’s structure and scope, editorial method and performance practice, as well as discussions of contemporary instruments, ornamentation and Froberger’s life.

- Complete Urtext edition at the cutting edge of scholarship.
- First publication of two motets.
- Catalogue of all Froberger works in an appendix (FbWV)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications