• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

BA9269 - Froberger, Johann Jacob. Keyboard and Organ Works from Copied Sources: New Sources, New Readings, New Works (Part 2). Both volumes VI.1 and VI.2 contain music from anonymous copies of the 17th century undoubtedly made from autograph manuscripts which were returned to the Singakademie in Berlin from Kiev in 2001. They also include further new discoveries of manuscripts and compositions.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications