• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kronos Quartet:
David Harrington - violin
John Sherba - violin
Hank Dutt - viola
Joan Jeanrenaud - cello

London Sinfonietta Soloists:
Michael Collins - clarinet
Christopher van Kampen - cello
John Constable - piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications