• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

12 tracks from the album including, Dumb, Medication, Sleep Together, When I Grow Up and You Look So Fine. All songs are arranged for standard notation, guitar tablature and come with full lyrics.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications