• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The third collection of hymns by Alan Gaunt, Delight That Never Dies, brings together 97 new texts written between November 1996 and February 2003. In addition, there are 22 translations from the Danish of N F S Grundtvig (1783-1872), and nine other translations, including six from the Welsh of William Williams (Pantycelyn).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications